nomadsphere.blogg.se

Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match
Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match




sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match
  1. #Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match drivers#
  2. #Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match Pc#

The thing is, I rebuilt this PC in November of last year and it has been running SOLID until now. She took pictures of the BSOD's with her phone, but I have not seen another BSOD since then (about two days ago). The message this time was: A process or thread crucial to system operation has unexpectedly exited or been terminated. Then it auto rebooted, she logged back in and got another BSOD almost immediately. The first said Driver_IRQL_Not_Less_Or_Equal, then gave a stop 0x000000D1 and referred to storport.sys. Then, overnight my wife said she saw a blue light coming from my office and went to investigate.

#Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match drivers#

I also updated my graphics card and network card drivers thinking this may be an issue. I also ran Speedfan and found that all of my fans were functioning normally and all CPU/GPU/memory temps were within acceptable range. I cleaned out my PC with canned air (it was sort of dirty). I ran check disk on all of my drives and partitions and found no problem. I decided to check my memory and ran memtest on all four sticks of RAM and found no errors. I also ran all three in safe mode to be sure. I ran AVG, Spybot, Malwarebytes and found no traces of any viruses. There was no error before that, which might help me ascertain why it shutdown. Looking through the Event Viewer, I didn't find anything out of the ordinary, except the critical warnings/errors saying Windows shut down unexpectedly. Throughout the day, it would randomly freeze or completely shut down without notice. Then my wife called me a couple of hours later and asked me why the PC shut down. I finished what I was doing without issue, then left for work. AVG popped up and said that it blocked a threat. Rather than hit the "okay" (I know better!!) or the "close" pop up window button (I also know better than that!), I killed the entire Firefox process. I clicked on an image that redirected me to a page that said that my PC is infected/click here to disinfect. I am a regular CS5 user and I was looking for textures using Google images. I've always been one to diagnose and fix PC problems myself and consider myself pretty knowledgeable, but my current issue has me stumped. Hi Trojan, I'm having the same problem as you.






Sfc find corrupted files hashes do not match